iPad 9th Generation 2021/ iPad 8th Generation 2020/ iPad 7th Generation 2019 Case,

(10 customer reviews)
SKU: B07XY28FZG

Apple Shopping Event

Hurry and get discounts on all Apple devices up to 20%

Sale_coupon_15

$121.98

18 People watching this product now!
  • Pick up from the Woodmart Store

To pick up today

Free

  • Courier delivery

Our courier will deliver to the specified address

2-3 Days

Free

  • DHL Courier delivery

DHL courier will deliver to the specified address

2-3 Days

Free

  • Warranty 1 year
  • Free 30-Day returns

Payment Methods:

Description

Specification

Overview

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

Processor

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

Display

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

RAM

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

Storage

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

Video Card

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

Connectivity

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

Features

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

Battery

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

General

Asin

B07XY28FZG

Dimensions

9.8 x 6.8 x 0.29 inches

Weight

5 ounces

Manufacturer

ProCase

Customer Reviews

4.7
10 reviews
6
3
0
0
0

10 reviews for iPad 9th Generation 2021/ iPad 8th Generation 2020/ iPad 7th Generation 2019 Case,

Clear filters
  1. Theodore J Petrich

    I purchased this iPad cover on 12/17/23, and just discovered a piece of the top left corner had chipped and fallen off. The iPad was never dropped or mishandled. So, the case only lasted approximately 2 1/2 months, and Return window closed on Jan 31, 2024.

    On its Amazon page it states, “Warranty & Support: Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here”, however when I did so I received the message, “Please contact the seller directly for warranty information for this product. You may also be able to find warranty information on the manufacturer’s website.”

    I have been unable to find any seller contact information, otherwise I would have first contacted them to see if it would be replaced. I was left with no other option than to post this negative review.

    ***UPDATE***
    After posting the above review, the seller contacted me, offering to refund the full purchase price if I ordered a replacement. The refund was prompt and messages with customer service were answered promptly.
    Now my fingers are crossed that the replacement lasts longer than the original.

    0
    0
  2. jstein

    I bought this to replace the previous cover (of the same model) that i have been using for a couple of years. So this is really a review of that product, not the new one. I like the magnetic cover/folding stand. Its a very clever design that works well in practice. Overall, 5 stars for fit-and-finish. -1 star for the fragility of the corners. Breaking the small tabs on the corners will eventually mean that the cover wont stay on, and block access to the buttons. ( broke mine with small drop from the edge of the couch to the rug on the floor. Maybe 18”. ) even so, good value for money

    0
    0
  3. A

    I dropped my first one and barely cracked the side but the iPad was perfectly safe! I wanted to get a new one with no scratches/cracks so I ordered this green one. The green is really pretty and shimmery. Still modest so I can still use for work. Good protective quality and cute! I love that the top folds into a stand and clicks in place magnetically. Also easy to install and remove, it just pops on and off.

    0
    0
  4. Mark B.

    Sometimes you order and the back cover is a clear polycarbonate and other times it’s like a matching color vinyl. The solid color backing holds up better. The clear breaks at the corners at 6 months of use. That’s why I rated a 4 for durability. But overall compared to some other iPad covers this still holds up better than most.

    0
    0
  5. Robert J. Billowitch

    I like this product. It is attractive and durable

    0
    0
  6. Nydia Bernal

    This brand for iPad cases are elite! I recommend to highly invest in a few of these for your iPad needs. The quality is amazing & they last you a long time even after a few bumps. I purchased this one for my son & he loves it because it’s not bulky. The slim fit & protection it gives your iPad is a 10 out of 10!

    0
    0
  7. chippibird

    The case that I purchased for the IPad fits nicely. It seems durable, nice color and easy to carry around

    0
    0
  8. Kinedy

    It’s a great case for the price I paid. Works great, protects the screen and when you fold the front cover back, you even have an easy way to hold on to it while drawing, writing or watching your favorite videos. 10/10 recommend this for your iPad.

    0
    0
  9. Shady

    It was hard to choose a color because of all the lovely choices. Good quality and easy to attach to my iPad. Only complaint is the means of propping up in order to hold the device hands-free. The cover folds into thirds, and this doesn’t provide a tall enough frame to hold my device securely when on my lap or propped up in bed, causing it to flop over which then changes the orientation of the view. Annoying !

    0
    0
  10. Jeff F.

    My wife has a $40 cover, this one cost $9.99. Hers looks the same. Mine has plastic fittings that lock onto the corners of the ipad and hold it in place. Hers has rubber molded fittings that look more durable. The cool feature that turns off the ipad the second you close the cover and turns it back on the second you open it is the same on both. Externally, the covers look the same and feel very similar. The inside of my cover has a felt lining that protects the screen. I forgot to check hers out. Both covers have a precise fit that allows access to all features. I suspect hers will last longer but they will both get scuffed up, stained and dirty at about the same rate and will likely need to be replaced around the same time and, as I said, mine cost 10 bucks! If you want the Ferrari of ipad covers, get the one she got. Otherwise, this one is fine.

    0
    0
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5